Agenda: “Wedding Scenes Exhibition” by Emilie RABOTTIN , October 30, 2007

tf1-lklb

Photo Credit– Photo © www.laurentkochlebreton.fr

Is your wedding day set? Now we just need to make that day perfect. For this, you all you need to do now is check out banquet halls. Here’s a little info on the dates to know for wedding ideas.

Find all the not-to-miss locations in France and finalize your preparations. Be on the top on D-Day!

Paris
For the fifth year in a row, 1001listes and the Four Seasons Hôtel George V gather more than 50 prestigious and novel service providers for you to put on a wedding in your own image. Decoration ideas form Cendrine Dominguez, chosen for her glamorous touch. .
 
Backstage Weddings 
Friday November 21, 2008 from 5pm to 10pm 
Saturday November 22, 2008 from 10am to 8pm 
 in the stunning halls of Four Seasons Hôtel George V 
31, avenue George V
75 008 Paris 

Link

Marseille
Saturday the 4th and Sunday the 5th of October, 2008, 10am to 7pm
 Golf Borely
 136 avenue Clot Bey, Marseille 8e

Lyon
Saturday October 18,2008 from 11am to 10pm 
Sofitel
20 quai Gailleton, 69002 Lyon

Rouen
Saturday October 18, 2008, 2pm to 8pm 
Sunday October 19, 2008, 10am to 6pm
 Abbaye de Bonport, 27340 Pont de l’Arche

Rennes
Saturday October 25, 2008, 10 am to 7pm 
Le Coq- Gadby, 35000 Rennes

Nice
Sunday October 26, 2008, 10am to 7pm
 Café de Paris 
Place du Casino, Monaco

Lille
Saturday November 8, 2008, 1pm to 7pm
 Sunday November 9, 2008, 10am to 7pm
 Hôtel l’Hermitage Gantois
 224, rue de Paris, 59000 Lille

Strasbourg

Tuesday November 11, 2008 ,10am to 6pm
On the MS Rhône Princesse cruise liner
67000 Strasbourg

Toulouse
Saturday November 28, 2008, 6pm to 10om 
Sunday November 30, 2008, 10am to 7pm Grand Hôtel de l’Opéra
 Place du Capitole, 31000 Toulouse

Brussels
Saturday November 2008, 11am to 7pm 
Château Saint Anne à Bruxelles,
103, rue du Vieux Moulin, 1160 Brussels